Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Cobb

Adam Cobb

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Cobb
"Very friendly and extremely helpful customer experience. Somer Allen was very patient and did an amazing job at helping to navigate through the insurance options. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Mercedes P

Mercedes P

June 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Mercedes P
"Somer is AMAZING and very helpful and if she had her own insurance company I would absolutely take my business there. She gets 5 stars! State Farm’s billing and claims departments on the other hand leaves nothing to be desired. Their communication is almost nonexistent if you submit a claim, and apparently if billing makes an error they don’t deem it necessary to communicate about the error. Along side the fact that I’ve had an increase in policy premiums each time I’ve renewed. I was told that’s because of Maryland and State Farm recouping money lost during Covid. I’ve never been more traumatized with dealing with an insurance claim than I was with State Farm."
Profile photo of Charles Horn

Charles Horn

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Horn
"Somer was prompt, responsive, and answered all my questions after my move. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Abby Voskuil

Abby Voskuil

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Voskuil
"This was my first time buying insurance and Somer Allen was very kind and very helpful! She took several calls from me throughout the day, and helped me understand what my options were. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kirstyn Ricks

Kirstyn Ricks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstyn Ricks
"I truly enjoyed working with Somer Allen! She was very sweet, kind, easy to talk to, friendly, and overall made the experience of purchasing car insurance a breeze for me because of her knowledge of this field. As a new car owner, new to this process, it was a blessing to speak with someone like her, who took the time to explain things to me. And I’m grateful for that! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Girnae Johnson

Girnae Johnson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Girnae Johnson
"Cortney was beyond helpful! I’ve called so many insurance companies and spoke to different agents and NONE of them were as helpful as Cortney. I had a few questions I needed clarification on BEFORE the quote and she answered them with NO problem. you know how some people have a tone in their voice like “ughh what do you want” even when I was nervously laughing she reassured me that she was in no rush and no question is a dumb question. She explained everything really well & her energy was magnificent. You can tell Cortney enjoys what she does and she does it ABOVE expectations. She is an EXPERT nonetheless and even after the quote she still gave me GREAT advice! Although I did not go with StateFarm at that moment ( I’m still deciding). just based off of Cortney’s demeanors and how she is passionate about helping her clients is ultimately making me lean to StateFarm for SOMETHING! Whether it’s auto; renters; or life insurance I just know I need someone like Cortney in my corner because she has her CLIENTS best interest. She needs more than a cup of joe she needs a raise and a good bonus! Thank you so much Cortney!! I really appreciate you *biggest virtual hug EVER*"
Profile photo of Margie Sullivan

Margie Sullivan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Sullivan
"Somer Allen did a great job. Friendly, diligent and efficient."
Profile photo of John Fox

John Fox

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fox
"Great service. We needed to get coverage quickly when another insurer cancelled the policy on our rental unit. Cortney provided a quote less than two hours after my initial phone call, answered all my questions, explained options, and we got it in place the next day."
Profile photo of Zoljargal

Zoljargal

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoljargal
"I would like to provide positive feedback for the insurance employee. She is very kind and a quick problem solver. I appreciate her efficiency and helpful demeanor."
Profile photo of salana Johnson

salana Johnson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by salana Johnson
"We worked with Jenna today and she is wonderful! Very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Laurel Charles

Laurel Charles

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Charles
"We have had very professional, kind, and timely communication with Jenna during this change point. Thank you to all."
Profile photo of Allison Prell

Allison Prell

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Prell
"Somer Allen was so professional, knowledgeable, and speedy! I needed a policy to close on a new home (and because I slacked a little...) I needed it *that day*. Somer swooped in and saved the day, taking the time to answer all my questions along the way."
Profile photo of K Harris

K Harris

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Harris
"I’ve been a customer for a few years now and Tyler’s team is always responsive, helpful and easy to work with. The rates are reasonable as well. I would recommend for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lauren Schramm

Lauren Schramm

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schramm
"Cortney Stauffer is absolutely wonderful to work with! It was my first time registering for an insurance plan, and she was an excellent guide throughout the process. She patiently rewrote my policy three times (because I continued to unintentionally provide her with the wrong information), and never once became frustrated. It is a pleasure to be a customer of State Farm, and especially if Cortney. Could not recommend her more! I wish I could give 6 stars :)"
Profile photo of Morgan Foster

Morgan Foster

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Foster
"Jessica was extremely helpful in getting my insurance policy transferred to my new place! The whole process was done rapidly, which was very appreciated."
Profile photo of Mason Drummey

Mason Drummey

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Drummey
"Jessica was a great help and resolved any issues I had quickly and professionally. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christopher Natividad

Christopher Natividad

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Natividad
"Thank you somer for your help With my policy adjustment. Very dedicated to serving the request I had."
Profile photo of Felipe Gomez

Felipe Gomez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Gomez
"As a new customer previously had no need for property insurance until now, Jessica was knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional when handling my multiple questions and request. I would highly recommend working with her for your insurance related needs."
Profile photo of kari jensen

kari jensen

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kari jensen
"Has great customer service! I was so satisfied with the services provided. Definitely recommend. Jenna was amazing!"
Profile photo of Janusz Krasowski

Janusz Krasowski

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janusz Krasowski
"Courtney was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in working with me through the many factors/components of my car insurance policy"
Profile photo of Lynn R

Lynn R

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn R
"Somer Allen did a great job for me. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and got me the quote I needed in a hurry."
Profile photo of Tierra Day

Tierra Day

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Day
"Jessica Rettew was excellent. I loved her customer service. She was very informative."
Profile photo of Jordan Liedholm

Jordan Liedholm

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Liedholm
"Tyler was quick and helpful with providing me the right coverage with a new purchase."
Profile photo of Marisa Bateman (DCPL)

Marisa Bateman (DCPL)

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Bateman (DCPL)
"Jenna was very helpful and professional. She made it very easy to apply for coverage over the phone and online based on our schedule. I recommend using their services."
Profile photo of Aurelie Kiamana

Aurelie Kiamana

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelie Kiamana
"Absolutely loved the help I received from Jenna and Tyler! They were able to answer all my questions and they were very helpful."